THE CORE GROUP

The Core Group of Action Contractors, LLC. has been involved in the construction of more than four million square feet of commercial, industrial, institutional, and residential buildings over the past 40 years. Our various capacities include carpenter-tradesmen, superintendents, project managers, corporate officers, general contractors, and owner-developers.

Executive Leadership

Our Team

Cindy Bailey.jpg
Diane Smith.jpg
Elioth Rodriguez.jpg

CINDY BAILEY

 

Bid Procurest

Ext. 217

email: cbailey@actioncontractor.com

DIANE SMITH

 

Estimating Assistant

Ext. 210

email: dsmith@actioncontractor.com

ELIOTH RODRIGUEZ

 

Project Manager

Ext. 213

email: erodriquez@actioncontractor.com

Michael Miller.jpg

MICHAEL MILLER

 

Estimator

Michael is the company’s head estimator and has been working for Action Contractors since 2005. He joined the company’s accounting department after receiving his MBA from Cleveland State.

Read More...

JIM VECCHIO

Jim Vecchio.jpg
 

Vice President & Project Manager

Ext. 206

email: jjv.vecchio@actioncontractor.com

Christy has a decade of experience in accounts payables and receivables. She also prides herself in her extensive experience in sales and advertising. 

Read More...

 

Client Development

CHRISTY BAZZANO

Christy Bazzano.jpg

Ext. 208

email: cbazzano@actioncontractor.com

 

Vice President & Senior Estimator

VINCENT TISCI

Micheal Gordon.jpg

 

Director of Field Operations

MICHAEL GORDON

Michael Gordon started his construction career in residential framing right out of high school in the early 80’s. In 1988, he moved to commercial work, starting off as a carpenter.

Read More...

           Ext. 214

            mgordon@actioncontractor.com

Vincent Tisci.jpg
 

Senior Estimator and Vice President, Vince Tisci graduated from University of Akron with a Civil Engineering degree and he attended American Management School. Since graduation he has been a part of the construction trade for five decades.

Read More...

           Ext. 203

            vtisci@actioncontractor.com

Sal Vecchio.jpg

           Ext. 208

             salvecchio@actioncontractor.com

President and founder Sal Vecchio began his career in construction laboring for his grandfather as a teenager. After completing his bachelor’s degree studies, he began working for his father as an office assistant. 

Read More...

President/CEO

SAL VECCHIO

THE CORE GROUP

The Core Group of Action Contractors, LLC. has been involved in the construction of more than four million square feet of commercial, industrial, institutional, and residential buildings over the past 40 years. Our various capacities include carpenter-tradesmen, superintendents, project managers, corporate officers, general contractors, and owner-developers.

Executive Leadership

Our Team

SAL VECCHIO

 

President & Founder

Vincent Tisci.jpg
VINCENT TISCI

 

Vice President & Senior Estimator

Micheal Gordon.jpg
MICHAEL GORDON

 

Director of Field Operations

Michael Miller.jpg
MICHAEL MILLER

 

Estimator

Pete (2).jpg
PETE MARCOFF

 

Senior Project Manager, Public Works

Christy Bazzano.jpg
CHRISTY BAZZANO

 

Client Development

Cindy Bailey.jpg

CINDY BAILEY

Bid Procurest

 

             cbailey@actioncontractor.com

           Ext. 217

Diane Smith.jpg

DIANE SMITH

Estimating Assistant

 

             dsmith@actioncontractor.com

           Ext. 210

Elioth Rodriguez.jpg

ELIOTH RODRIGUEZ

Project Manager

 

             erodriguez@actioncontractor.com

           Ext. 213

Brian Bachman.jpg

BRIAN BACHMAN

General Superintendent

 

             brianbachman@actioncontractor.com

           Ext. 209

Kevin Roman.jpg

KEVIN ROMAN

Project Manager

 

             kroman@actioncontractor.com

           Ext. 216

Paula Grimm.jpg

PAULA GRIMM

Contract Administrator

 

             pgrimm@actioncontractor.com

           Ext. 215

Rob Edminson.jpg

ROB EDMINSON

Warehouse Manager

 

             redminson@actioncontractor.com

           Ext. 212

Tom Wagner.jpg

TOM WAGNER

Controller

 

             twagner@actioncontractor.com

           Ext. 211

Nicko Sarris.jpg

NICKO SARRIS

Information Technology Specialist

 

             nicko@sarrissolutions.com